Board of Directors

The EIF is managed by a Board of Directors. The powers and functions of the Board are to accountably, efficiently and properly manage and control the affairs and properties of the Fund and, for that purpose and in furtherance of the objects of the Fund.

418px 3

Teofilus Nghitila
Environmental Commissioner,
Ministry of Environment and Tourism
Karen Nott
(Vice Chairperson)
Integrated Rural Development & Nature Conservation
418px 1   

Titus Ndove
Deputy Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of Finance

Israel Hasheela
Chief Geologist,
Ministry of Mines and Energy

Johanna Andowa
Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forestry